This site uses cookies for full functionality. More info here. By using this site with a browser that support cookies you accept our use of cookies.

×

Welcome to Improove Magento Boilerplate

Tylö Helpcenter

Contact us

If you need tips and advice, or have other questions, you are always welcome to contact your local dealer.
It is also possible to contact us directly!

For you as our dealer, we recommend the Tylö Dealer Service Center.

TYLÖ AB
Svarvaregatan 6
SE-302 50 Halmstad
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 00
Fax: +46 (0)35-299 01 98
E-mail: info@tylo.com


Employee

Retailer/Wholesaler

Please contact your sales representative if you need help with the product range or just want to know more about what Tylö can offer you. If you have any technical questions, please contact our After Sales team.

Amanda Schultz
Area Sales Asia/Pacific
Amanda Schultz
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 26
amanda.schultz@tylo.se
Kristin Nilsson
Export Sales
Kristin Nilsson
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 23
kristin.nilsson@tylo.se
Anki Havel
Area Sales Middle East/Africa
Anki Trulsen
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 22
Mob: +46 (0)737-25 28 82
anki@tylo.se
Jonas Paulsson
Export Sales/Business Coordinator
Jonas Paulsson
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 45
jonas.paulsson@tylo.se
Krister Persson
Senior Sales Director Export
Krister Persson
Mob: +46 (0)702-53 74 77
krister.persson@tylo.se
Fredrik Andersson
Product Coordinator
Fredrik Andersson
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 72
fredrik.andersson@tylo.se
Emma Norrman
Marketing Coordinator
Emma Norrman
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 08
emma.norrman@tylo.se
Joakim Roos
Custom Design
Joakim Roos
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 70
support@tylo.se
Magnus Karlsson
After Sales
Magnus Karlsson
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 70
support@tylo.se
Matilda Carlsson
After Sales
Mathilda Carlsson
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 70
support@tylo.se
Anders Dahl
Managing Director
Anders Dahl
Phone: +46 (0)35-299 00 01
Mob: +46 (0)73 593 32 00
anders.dahl@tylo.se